Aurora University

Faculty

Elissa Belcher
Elissa Belcher, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5254
Email: ebelcher@aurora.edu

Denise Brown
Denise Brown, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-6847
Email: dbrown@aurora.edu

Jennifer Davis
Jennifer Davis, MS, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5631
Email: jedavis@aurora.edu

Jessica Donat
Jessica Donat, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5247
Email: jdonat@aurora.edu

Julie Ellis
Julie Ellis, MSN, RN-BC, CMSRN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5522
Email: jellis@aurora.edu

Kara Fenne
Kara Fenne, MSN, BSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-4942
Email: kfenne@aurora.edu

Janice Gries
Janice Gries, DNP, RNC, IBCLC, APN

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of MSN Program Office Phone: 630-844-5227
Email: jgries@aurora.edu

Jennifer Hayden
Jennifer Hayden, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5430
Email: jhayden@aurora.edu

Mary Beth Hutches
Mary Beth Hutches, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Chair of Undergraduate Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-4882
Email: mhutches@aurora.edu

Maryanne Locklin
Maryanne Locklin, PhD, APRN

Associate Professor of Nursing (Emeritus)

Barbara J. Lockwood
Barbara J. Lockwood, PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing (Emeritus)

Georgine Maisch
Georgine Maisch, MSN, RN

Simulation Lab Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-6169
Email: gmaisch@aurora.edu

Jacqueline Murauski

Nursing Lab Instructor Office Phone: 630-844-5136
Email: jmurauski@aurora.edu

Suzanne Novak
Suzanne Novak, MSN, RNC-OB

Associate Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-7832
Email: snovak@aurora.edu

Melissa Pertl
Melissa Pertl, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5133
Email: mpertl@aurora.edu

Sharon Sillitti
Sharon Sillitti, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-6163
Email: ssillitti@aurora.edu

Deanna Sommers
Deanna Sommers, PhDc, RN, PPCNP, BC

Associate Professor of Nursing (Emeritus)

Jan Strom
Jan Strom, PhD, MPH, RN

Dean of School of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5253
Email: jstrom@aurora.edu

Megan Vermaaten
Megan Vermaaten, MSN, ADN

Nursing Lab Coordinator Office Phone: 630-844-6151
Email: mvermaaten@aurora.edu

Stephanie Yelton
Stephanie Yelton, MSN

Assistant Professor of Nursing Office Phone: 630-844-5483
Email: syelton@aurora.edu