Campus Directory - Offices and Departments


 




Aurora University General Information and all other departments not listed below 630-892-6431
--

Academic Advising 630-844-6870 Eckhart 310 --
Academic Affairs 630-844-5119
 
Admission 630-844-5533
admission@aurora.edu
Adult and Graduate Studies 630-844-5294
AUadmission@aurora.edu
Alumni Relations 630-844-5486 Founders House alumni@aurora.edu
Athletics 630-844-5110
athletics@aurora.edu
Bookstore 630-844-5524 Dunham Hall bookstor@aurora.edu
Business Office 630-844-5492 443 S. Gladstone
--
Campus Safety - Dial 9-1-1 in an emergency On campus: 555
Off campus: 630-844-6140
1408 Southlawn
cpsafety@aurora.edu
Career Services 630-844-5403
career@aurora.edu
Center for Teaching & Learning 630-844-5520 Phillips Library --
College of Arts and Sciences 630-844-6511
--
College of Professional Studies 630-844-4917
--
Copy Center
630-844-5518 740 W. Prairie copyctr@aurora.edu
Counseling 630-844-5118 1400 Southlawn --
Crouse Center for Student Success 630-844-6870
--
Dunham School of Business 630-844-4917
--
Financial Aid 630-844-6190 Eckhart 205 finaid@aurora.edu
Human Resources 630-844-5493 439 S. Gladstone
hr@aurora.edu
Information Technology Services 630-844-5790
itshelp@aurora.edu
Library 630-844-5437 Phillips Library library@aurora.edu
Mailroom

630-844-7823

435 Randall --

President's Office

630-844-5476 Eckhart 203 President's Mailbox
Registrar's Office 630-844-5462 Eckhart 103 registrar@aurora.edu
Registrar's Office - GWC 262-245-8535
gwcreg@aurora.edu
Residence Life 630-844-5446 435 S. Gladstone Ave.
reslife@aurora.edu
ROTC 630-844-4233
--
Schingoethe Center for Native American Cultures 630-844-7843
museum@aurora.edu
School of Education 630-844-5427
education@aurora.edu
School of Health and Physical Education 630-844-5116
--
School of Nursing 630-844-5130
--
School of Social Work 630-844-5419
--
Student Accounts 630-844-5470 Eckhart 103 student.accts@aurora.edu
Student Activities 630-844-6510
studentactivities@aurora.edu
Student Life 630-844-5446
--
Transcripts 630-844-5464
--
University Advancement 630-844-5482
advancement@aurora.edu
University Communications 630-844-5481 1414 Southlawn --
Wackerlin Center for Faith and Action 630-844-6864 430 S. Evanslawn
cfa@aurora.edu
Wellness Center 630-844-5434

1400 Southlawn

--